Construction Division Staff

James K. Polk Building, Suite 700
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615-741-2414
Fax: 615-741-0782

Brian Egan

 

 

 

 


Brian Egan, P.E.

Construction Division Director
Email: Brian.Egan@tn.gov
Phone: 615-741-1158

   
Patty Peyton
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Construction
Phone: 615-253-8649
Email: Patty.Peyton@tn.gov


 
CONTRACT LETTING & ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
Jason Blankenship, P.E.
TDOT Manager
Phone: 615-741-7976
Email: Jason.Blankenship@tn.gov
Jamie Fitzpatrick, P.E.
Statewide Transportation Engineer, Local Programs Liaison
Phone: 615-741-0781
Email: Jamie.Fitzpatrick@tn.gov
Vacant
Senior Transportation Engineer, Region 1 Contracts
Phone: 
Email: 
Jonathan Vest, P.E.
Senior Transportation Engineer, Region 2 Contracts
Phone: 615-350-4135
Email: Jonathan.Vest@tn.gov
Matt Lesko, P.E.
Senior Transportation Engineer, Region 3 Contracts
Phone: 615-741-6584
Email:  Matt.Lesko@tn.gov
Shawna B. Smith, P.E.
Senior Transportation Engineer, Region 4 Contracts
Phone: 731-431-6430
Email: Shawna.B.Smith@tn.gov
Tim Colvett, P.E.
Senior Transportation Engineer, Maintenance Contracts
Phone: 615-253-2899 
Email: Timothy.Colvett@tn.gov
Valerie Newberry
Maintenance Contracts
Phone: 615-253-1464
Email: Valerie.Newberry@tn.gov
Regionald Tullos
Administrative Assistant, Construction Contracts
Phone: 615-741-0714
Email: Regionald.Tullos@tn.gov
Jennifer Hodgin
Administrative Assistant, Subcontracts
Phone: 615-770-5780
Email: Jennifer.Hodgin@tn.gov


 
CONSTRUCTION RESOURCES
Gwen Whittaker, P.E.
TDOT Manager
Phone: 615-532-7522
Email: Gwendolyn.Whittaker@tn.gov
Blake Fulton, P.E.
Senior Transportation Engineer, e-Construction
Phone: 615-741-3542
Email: Blake.Fulton@tn.gov
Chuck Graves
State Specifications Manager
Phone: 615-253-7848
Email: Chuck.Graves@tn.gov
Kim Bramlett
State Specifications, Contractor Prequalifications
Phone: 615-253-4956
Email: Kim.Bramlett@tn.gov
Crosby Gray
Consultant Contracts, Proposal Contracts
Phone: 615-532-2459
Email: Crosby.Gray@tn.gov


 
ESTIMATING
Craig Parnham, P.E.
TDOT Manager
Phone: 615-741-6412
Email: Craig.Parnham@tn.gov
Ryan Sweeney, P.E.
Statewide Transportation Engineer
Phone: 615-532-3742
Email: Ryan.Sweeney@tn.gov
Barbara Schoerke
Transportation Coordinator
Phone: 615-253-4783
Email: Barbara.Schoerke@tn.gov
Rhonda Coleman
Transportation Coordinator
Phone: 615-253-2898
Email: Rhonda.Coleman@tn.gov