Staff

James K. Polk Building, Suite 1800
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615.532.0454

Clay Culwell
Director
Phone: 615.253.3023
Email:  Clay.Culwell@tn.gov
Lee Bogle, PE
State Safety Engineer 
Phone: 615.741.0908
Email:  Lee.Bogle@tn.gov 
Lea Ann Whitney, CSP
Occupational Health and Safety Manager
Phone: 615.532.0454
Email:  LeaAnn.Whitney@tn.gov
Errol J. Christos, MS
State Training Manager
Phone: 615.741.0678
Email:  Errol.Christos@tn.gov
Lance McDonald
Field Services Supervisor
Phone: 615.532.4066
Email:  Lance.McDonald@tn.gov
Dawn Johnson, MPS
Data & Policy Supervisor
Phone: 615.770.1765
Email:  Dawn.Johnson@tn.gov
   
   
Regional Safety Staff  
Duane Manning
Safety Manager, Region 1
Phone: 865.594.4512 
Email: Duane.Manning@tn.gov
Chris Smith
Safety Manager, Region 2
Phone: 423.634.2455
Email: Christopher.Smith@tn.gov
Webb Rizor
Safety Manager, Region 3
Phone: 615.350.4494
Email: Webb.Rizor@tn.gov
John Thomas
Safety Manager, Region 4
Phone: 731.935.0312
Email: John.Thomas@tn.gov