Multimodal Transportation Resources Division Staff

Tennessee Department of Transportation
Division of Multimodal Transportation Resources
505 Deaderick Street
James K. Polk Building, Suite 1200
Nashville, TN 37243

Phone: 615-741-2781

Email: TDOT.MultimodalAdmin@tn.gov

Dan Pallme
Interim Division Director
Multimodal Transportation Resources 
Phone: 615.741.4031
daniel.pallme@tn.gov

MULTIMODAL TRANSPORTATION RESOURCES
Larry Sanborn
Assistant Director
  Office: 615.532.7506
Email: Larry.Sanborn@tn.gov
     
OFFICE OF PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION
Grants Administration Section
Kaitlyn McClanahan
Transit Programs & Policy Manager 
  Office: 615.532.5835 / Cell: 615.878.1637
Email: Kaitlyn.McClanahan@tn.gov
Seth Benevento
Transit Grants Finance Supervisor
  Office: 615.621.8194
Email: Seth.Benevento@tn.gov
Chris Turner
Transit Capital Programs Coordinator
5307, 5337, 5339, IMPROVE Transit Investment Grant
  Office: 615.253.1033
Email: Christopher.Turner@tn.gov
Dequantez Sandifer
Transit Operating Programs Coordinator 
5311, UROP, Critical Trips
  Office: 615.770.1921
Email: Dequantez.Sandifer@tn.gov
Brenden Henderson
Transit Grants Finance Analyst
Federal Financial Reporting, FFATA, Grant Reconciliation
 
Office: 615.253.4942
Email: Brenden.Henderson@tn.gov
Mary Probst
Transit Contracts Administrator
On-Call Consultant Contracts, Grant Contracts


Office: 615.532.6577
Email: Mary.Probst@tn.gov
Elizabeth Orange
Grant Contracts Administrator
Transit Grant Contracts
  Office: 615.350.4375
Email: Elizabeth.Orange@tn.gov
Compliance Oversight Section
Brian Higdon
Transit Oversight Manager
  Office: 615.741.3635
Email: Brian.Higdon@tn.gov
Julie Mattes
Transit Oversight Supervisor
  Office: 615.532.6098
Email: Julie.Mattes@tn.gov
John Onofua
Reimbursement Specialist 
  Office: 615.253.1032
Email: John.M.Onofua@tn.gov
Lesley Unterwegner
Asset Program Monitor 
  Office: 615.741.8742
Email: Lesley.Unterwegner@tn.gov
Nicquayleeonntea Moore
Transportation Program Monitor
Civil Rights Liaison, 5310 Compliance Reviews
  Office: 615.741.3865
Email: Nicquayleeonntea.Moore@tn.gov
Shandira-Jewel Edgecombe
Transportation Program Monitor 
  Office: 615.253.2776
Email: Shandira-Jewel.Edgecombe@tn.gov
Emily Trump
Transportation Program Monitor
Procurement
  Office: 615.350.4460
Email: Emily.Trump@tn.gov
Lauren Herrera
Transportation Program Monitor
  Office: 615.350.4452
Email: Lauren.Herrera@tn.gov
VACANT
Transportation Program Monitor 
  Office: 
Email: 
     
OFFICE OF MOBILITY AND ACCESSIBLE TRANSPORTATION
Emily Duchac
Mobility and Accessible Transportation Supervisor
  Office: 615.741.2963
Email: Emily.Duchac@tn.gov
Samantha Deal
Accessible Transportation Coordinator
5310 Program Awards, Non-Profit Liaison
  Office: 615.532.7460
Email: Samantha.M.Deal@tn.gov
Renee Parnham
Mobility Initiatives Coordinator
OMAT Strategic Plan, HOPE Grant
  Office: 615.770.6967
Email: Renee.Parnham@tn.gov
     
OFFICE OF MULTIMODAL PLANNING
VACANT
Civil Engineering Manager 2
  Office:  
Email: 
Daniel McDonell
Transportation Manager
  Office: 615.741.5025
Email: Daniel.McDonell@tn.gov
Masonya Osei
Transportation Program Monitor 2
  Office:  615.770.5322
Email:  Masonya.Osei@tn.gov
Owen Knight
Transportation Program Monitor 2 
  Office: 615.210.6749
Email: Owen.Knight@tn.gov
Will Rogers III
Transportation Program Monitor 2
  Office: 615.741.6325
Email: William.Rogers@tn.gov
Chris Turner MATA, Jackson, DHRA, SWHRA, SCTDD 
Brenden Henderson Bristol, Johnson City, FTHRA, Kingsport, MTA, RTA
Nicquayleeonntea Moore ETHRA, Morristown
Shandira-Jewel Edgecombe Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge, Knox CAC, Oak Ridge, Knoxville
Lauren Herrera SETHRA, Cleveland
Dequantez Sandifer UCHRA. Clarksville, NWTHRA, MCHRA
Samantha Deal Knox MPC, Non-Profits