TDOT Organizational Charts

The Tennessee Department of Transportation is comprised of headquarters, regional, district, and county offices. For contact information for each of these areas, please select an organizational chart from the menu on the left of this page or refer to the Local Information section of the TDOT website. For general inquiries, click here.