TBI Service Coordination

There are currently eight Service Coordinators  located in various non-profit agencies across the state. The Service Coordinator’s role is to work with persons with brain injury and their family to access current needs..

The Service Coordinator:

·         develops a comprehensive plan of care;

·         provides referrals to available resources;

·         coordinates services for individual client advocacy; and

·         bridges gaps in the service delivery system.

The goal of service coordination is to improve the quality of life for persons with brain injury.

Service Coordination services are provided free of charge.

To learn more about service coordination please reach out to your local TBI Service Coordinator or call the TBI Hotline at 1-800-882-0611.

Service Coordinators

TBI Service Coordinator Contact Information

Service Area

WEST REGION

Carolyn Chambers

Regional One Health
P: (901) 545-8487

E: cchambers@regionalonehealth.org

Fayette, Haywood, Lauderdale, Shelby (Memphis), Tipton

Jimmie Lee Morris
West Tennessee Rehabilitation Center
P: (731) 541-4941
E: Jimmie.Morris@WTH.org

Benton, Carroll, Chester, Crockett, Decatur, Dyer, Gibson, Hardin, Hardeman, Henderson, Henry, Houston, Humphreys, Lake, Madison (Jackson), McNairy, Obion, Perry, Steward, Weakley

MIDDLE REGION

Angela Pearson

Brain Injury Association of Tennessee (BIAT)

P: (615) 955-0673

E: angela.pearson@braininjurytenn.org

Cheatham, Davidson (Nashville), Dickson, Montgomery, Robertson, Sumner, Trousdale, Williamson, Wilson

Holland Camara

Disability Rights Tennessee

P: (629) 702-7729
E: HollandC@disabilityrightstn.org

Bedford, Coffee, Franklin, Giles, Hickman, Lawrence, Lewis, Lincoln, Marshall, Maury, Moore, Rutherford (Murfreesboro), Wayne

CENTRAL REGION

Rick Hall

Disability Rights Tennessee

P: (629) 702-7727
E: RickH@disabilityrightstn.org

Cannon, Clay, Cumberland, Dekalb, Fentress, Jackson, Macon, Overton, Pickett, Putman (Cookeville), Roane, Smith, Van Buren, Warren, White

Lisa Morgan
Chattanooga Area Brain Injury Association (CABIA)

P: (423) 602-7246
E: chattanoogabraininjury@gmail.com

Bledsoe, Bradley, Grundy, Hamilton (Chattanooga), Marion, McMinn, Meigs, Polk, Rhea, Sequatchie

EAST REGION

Patty Cruze
Patricia Neal Rehab at Fort Sanders
P: (865) 331-1499
E: PCruze@CovHlth.com

Anderson, Blount, Campbell, Cocke, Grainger, Hamblen, Jefferson, Knox (Knoxville), Loudon, Monroe, Morgan, Sevier, Scott, Union

Fredda Roberts
Crumley House
P: (423) 257-3644 ext. 6

E: fredda@crumleyhouse.com

Carter, Claiborne, Greene, Hancock, Hawkins, Johnson, Sullivan, Unicoi, Washington (Johnson City)