Office of  Sustainable Practices

The Office of Sustainable Practices has three primary service areas: Business, Community, and State Government and Institutions. Each service area provides programs, resources, and technical assistance that promote environmental sustainability and resilience throughout Tennessee.

If it is hard for you to read, speak, or understand English, please see our Language Assistance webpage for more information about our free language assistance services.

This Page Last Updated: November 14, 2022 at 2:30 PM