Contacts

Amber Green Director of ESA Program Amber.Green@tn.gov (615) 306-9523
Pam Lehman Director of Program & Outreach Pam.Lehman@tn.gov (629) 259-0420
Cindy Smith Director of Finance & Operations Cindy.Smith@tn.gov (731) 571-4548
Dontayo Gage ESA Programs Coordinator Dontayo.Gage@tn.gov (629) 259-1792
Tom McGrath ESA Operations Coordinator Tom.McGrath@tn.gov (629) 259-1769
Sonya McMakin Communications Coordinator Sonya.McMakin@tn.gov (629) 259-4928
Shelby Goodfriend Director of Program Support Shelby.Goodfriend@tn.gov (629) 259-0608
Cassidy Wilbanks ESA Specialist Cassidy.Wilbanks2@tn.gov (629) 259-8944
Kimberly Bonds ESA Specialist Kimberly.Bonds2@tn.gov (629) 259-3984
April Keel ESA Specialist April.Keel@tn.gov (629) 259-0339
Chad Gordon Procurement Coordinator Chad.Gordon@tn.gov (629) 259-1639
Joshua Danner Fiscal Coordinator Josh.Danner@tn.gov (629) 259-1775
Andrea Nichols Fiscal Coordinator Andrea.Nichols@tn.gov (629) 261-4088

ESA Program c/o TDOE Andrew Johnson Tower

10th Floor, 710 James Robertson Parkway

Nashville, TN 37243

615-741-9360